Showing posts with label Collection. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Collection. Show all posts

Monday, November 13, 2017

RECORDER - Music-Instruments of the World

Recorder - Music-Instruments of the World



Saturday, October 28, 2017

BAGPIPE - Music-Instruments of the World

Bagpipe - Music-Instruments of the World



Sunday, October 15, 2017

WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART - (27.1.1756 - 5.12.1791)


WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART - (27.1.1756 - 5.12.1791) - Photo: Wikimedia



Sunday, October 8, 2017

TIMPANI - Music-Instruments of the World


TIMPANI - Music-Instruments of the World - Photo: Wikimedia



Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Button ACCORDION - Music-Instruments of the World

Button Accordion - Music-Instruments of the World



Sunday, October 1, 2017

SITAR - Music-Instrtuments of the World


SITAR - Music-Instrtuments of the World - Picture: Wikimedia



Sunday, September 24, 2017

GEORGE FREDERIC HANDEL - The Great Composer

George Frederic Handel (1685 - 1759)



Wednesday, September 20, 2017

HARMONICA * French Harp - Music-Instruments of the World

Harmonica * French Harp- Music-Instruments of the World


Sunday, September 17, 2017

TIMPLE - Music-Instruments of the World


Music-Instruments of the World - TIMPLE - Photo: Wikimedia



Saturday, September 16, 2017

FELIX MENDELSSOHN-BARTHOLDY - The Geat Composers


Felix Mendelssohn - Bartholdy
(3.2.1809 - 4.11.1847)



Wednesday, September 13, 2017

B CLARINET - Music-Instruments of the World


B Clarinet - Music-Instruments of the World



Sunday, September 10, 2017

KALIMBA - Music-Instruments of the World


Music-Instruments of the World - Kalimba - Photo: Wikimedia



Tuesday, August 15, 2017

HARPSICHORD - Music-Instruments of the World

Harpsichord



Saturday, August 12, 2017

NATIVE AMERICAN FLUTE - Music-Instruments of the World

Native American Flute



Thursday, July 20, 2017

TUBA - Music-Instruments of the World

The Tuba



Tuesday, July 4, 2017

BARITON SAXOPHONE - Music-Instruments of the World

Bariton Saxophone - Music-Instruments of the World



Tuesday, June 27, 2017

CONTRABASS TROMBONE - Music-Instruments of the World

Trombone



Monday, June 5, 2017

ENGLISH HORN - Cor Anglais - Music-Instruments of the World

English Horn - Cor Anglais - Music-Instruments of the World



Wednesday, May 24, 2017

ALTO SAXOPHONE - Music-Instruments of the World

Alto Saxophone



Thursday, May 4, 2017

BASSOON - Music-Instruments of the World

Bassoon - Music-Instruments of the World